Fantini & Gorga | Skillfully Linking Borrowers and Lenders
Click for Menu Options

Contact Us

Tim O'Donnell  (See Bio)
Executive Managing Director & Principal
(617) 897-1148
todonnell@fantinigorga.com

Wayne Clough  (See Bio)
Managing Director
(617) 897-1147
wclough@fantinigorga.com

Jason Cunnane  (See Bio)
Senior Director
(617) 897-1162
jcunnane@fantinigorga.com

Lindsay Feig  (See Bio)
Assistant Vice President
(617) 897-1151
lfeig@fantinigorga.com

George J. Fantini, Jr.
Chairman Emeritus

John R. Gorga  (See Bio)
President & Principal
(617) 897-1154
jgorga@fantinigorga.com

Tim O'Donnell  (See Bio)
Executive Managing Director & Principal
(617) 897-1148
todonnell@fantinigorga.com

Heather Baldassari  (See Bio)
Senior Vice President
(617) 897-1149
hbaldassari@fantinigorga.com

Casimir Groblewski  (See Bio)
Senior Managing Director
(617) 897-1146
cgroblewski@fantinigorga.com

Wayne Clough  (See Bio)
Managing Director
(617) 897-1147
wclough@fantinigorga.com

Derek L. Coulombe  (See Bio)
Managing Director
(617) 897-1161
dcoulombe@fantinigorga.com

Keith Wentzel  (See Bio)
Managing Director
(617) 897-1126
kwentzel@fantinigorga.com

Jason Cunnane  (See Bio)
Senior Director
(617) 897-1162
jcunnane@fantinigorga.com

Chris Miller  (See Bio)
Director
(617) 897-1184
cmiller@fantinigorga.com

Despina Hixon  (See Bio)
Director
(617) 897-1145
dhixon@fantinigorga.com

Lindsay Feig  (See Bio)
Assistant Vice President
(617) 897-1151
lfeig@fantinigorga.com

Click here to sign up for
Fantini & Gorga Newsletters »
© 2017 Fantini & Gorga
155 Federal Street · Suite 1600
Boston, MA 02110

Phone: 617.951.2600
Fax: 617.951.9944
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn